Skip to content

Welcome to a new chapter in my life!

October 3, 2013

I have had a few blogs over the years. At first it was a crafting blog, then it was more of a personal, life style blog. Over the years, as I’ve gotten older and started full time work, I haven’t had as much time for crafting as I would like, and for a while, it was fairly non-existent for me. Now, it is starting to make a bit of a come back in my life. 

 

So, as I learn to better manage the work-life balance, I thought I would start a blog documenting all aspects of my life, not one area. I honestly don’t know how often I will post here, I suppose it will be when something blog-worthy comes along. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

