Skip to content

The current object of my affection…

February 26, 2009

I finally got around to taking more photos yesterday of my current knitting projects and the latest yarns that I have bought (none recently, I swear!). The weather hasn’t been really good around here lately. Lots of overcast days with sporadic bursts of sunshine, which does not lend to great photo taking. I had to use the flash so these photos aren’t the best that they could be.

Anyway, here is the latest yarn that I bought from Yay for Yarn! It is the ever-so-lovely Kaalund Yarns Enchante in Wisteria. It is beautiful cultivated silk. Enjoy!

And, I am making the Fern and Waves scarf from Ravelry with the yarn!

I can’t wait to finish it and wear it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

