Skip to content

New projects started :D :D :D

June 10, 2008

I started two new projects today (because one simply isn’t enough!) It will be my first attempt at knitting in the round and cable knitting. The pattern is called Fetching from knitty.com – so far I am impressed with how easy it has been so far 🙂

My second project is a self designed cabled headband 😀 My first pattern that I drafted failed miserably but my second one is working well so far. I had had to change the needle size suggested (I went down 0.5mm) and changed my increase method from M1 to KFB.

I will post images as soon as I finish my exams on Thursday and and have taken some decent pictures!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

