Skip to content

To the sales!!!

June 3, 2008

The local big crafting store is relocating (closer to me!!!) so they were having a massive sale to help get rid of a lot of stock. Everything was a minimum of 20% off and items that had a yellow clearance sticker were 75% off!!! I got a knitting book for 25 cents! Woot! I spent so much money though (and surprisingly none on wool!)I bought a Olfa rotary cutter and cutting mat and I’ve been messing around with it to find out what it’s capable of and I think I’m in love with this thing! It is so easy to use and cuts without much pressure at all. I cant wait till I finish exams and can start on my crazy quilt!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

