Skip to content

I’m a Yarn Whore!

June 21, 2007

I decided today that I’m a yarn whore. This came about after I bought 8 balls of yarn in one day for two different projects!!! Both times were completely unintentional! Hi my name is Paulie and I’m an addict. A yarn addict.

On a good note, the baby blanket is starting to come along. Following a pattern is harder than I thought. Or maybe it’s just me. I’ve had to restart this project 4 times already due to minor stuff ups that I obsessed over. I now think minor stuff ups add character to it!!! (I’ve only made a few so far) Pictures soon to come.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

