Skip to content

My next knitting project…

June 13, 2007

I’ve finally decided to take the plunge into something other than a scarf!!! I have a friend who is pregnant and due at the end of the year, so I decided I’d knit something for the little one when it arrives! I have been looking around for a pattern for a blanket or the like, but all I find are either too boring or to difficult for me to take on right now. This will be the first pattern I’ll do, so I wanted it to be something a little easier! I saw the Cleckheaton pattern book no 948 with a great looking pram blanket that is just a combination of knit and purl stitches! I’m going down to get the wool tomorrow after I finish my last exam for the semester!!! I’ll keep you posted with my progress!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

