Skip to content

Other bits and pieces I’ve made.

May 30, 2007

Here is my major work from Yr 12 high school. I classified it as textile art as it has no use as a furnishing etc. I was inspired by Monet’s Waterlilies. Hope you enjoy.

Here are some cushions I made out of some bright blue and pink fabric I got from my local fabric haunt and a dress that I picked up at the markets for about $3.



Here is a close up of the fabrics/cushions.

That’s probably it for a while, I have uni exams coming up, but after I’ve finished my exams I will be getting into all my projects that I want to complete! I think I’ll make a new pair of winter PJ’s first!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

